We know Laos Best! we invite you to enjoy our country

This map shows the eighteen provinces of Lao PDR, plus the primary border check points and tourist highlights. Laos is located within the tropics (latitudes 14° N and 23° N / longitudes 100° E and 108° E) and is slightly larger in area than Great Britain.
There are four basic geographical zones: the northern sub-tropical hilly area; a mountain chain along the Vietnam border from Bolikhamxi to Attapeu; a central lowland plain along the Mekong River from Xaighabouli to Champassack and a ‘transition zone’ in the north at Phongsali.
Each area features a diverse range of cultural and scenic sights to entrance tourists.

  © 2006 Interlao Tourism Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Booking Condition.
Designed, developed and maintained by Cyberia, Vientiane, Laos.